فلسفتي:

"أسأل العملاء للتنقل في نظام الهجرة المعقدة للحصول على أفضل النتائج."

الهجرة في الولايات المتحدة يمكن أن تكون عملية معقدة وشاقة. يعتمد الأفراد والعائلات وموارد الرزق على إرشادات قانونية مختصة وشاملة ومهنية تركز على القوانين الحالية وعلى كل مجموعة من الظروف الفردية.

يدرك موظفونا أن أهمية هذه العملية تمتد في الغالب إلى ما هو أبعد من كل مقدم طلب فردي ، من آثاره على الأجيال حتى يصل إلى نجاح الشركات التي تستخدم المواهب من الخارج. إننا نشاركك في إصرارك على أن العملية تحقق نتيجة إيجابية بأكثر الطرق فعالية وفعالية من حيث التكلفة.

من المهم العثور على محام يناسب احتياجاتك الخاصة من التمثيل المتخصص والاهتمام الشخصي. سواء كنت أحد المتقدمين للعائلة أو أفرادًا أو شركة تسعى إلى جلب المواهب أو الاحتفاظ بها ، يمكن لشركتنا مساعدتك في هذه العملية. من الصريح إلى المعقد ، نرحب بالفرصة لمقابلتك ومناقشة كيف يمكننا المساعدة.

يتوفر هاتف 30-minute مجاني أو استشارة داخل المكتب للعملاء الجدد. اتصل بمكتبنا اليوم على 208-930-0070 أو املأ النموذج عبر الإنترنت أدناه. نحن نتطلع إلى لقائك!

"لقد جادلت دائماً بأن هذا البلد قد استفاد بشكل كبير من حقيقة أننا نجذب الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم."

ألان جرينسبان

"حضن أمريكا مفتوح ليس فقط لاستقبال الغريب والمحترم ، بل المظلوم والمضطهد من جميع الأمم والأديان ؛ الذي نرحب به للمشاركة في جميع حقوقنا وامتيازاتنا ... ".

∼ جورج واشنطن

بلدي بلوق و GALLERY

في أغسطس 14 ، نشرت 2019 ، وزارة الأمن الداخلي (DHS) قاعدة نهائية تتعلق تهمة العامة في السجل الاتحادي. لن تسري القاعدة حتى أكتوبر 15 ، 2019. رفعت بعض المقاطعات على الفور دعوى قضائية لمنع القاعدة الجديدة ، ومن المتوقع التقاضي إضافية. وبالتالي ، فإن التحديات القانونية قد تؤخر التنفيذ. ا…

أفيد مؤخرًا أن الرئيس ترامب يعتزم إزالة مخصصات الهجرة التقديرية للعائلات العسكرية التي ، من بين أمور أخرى ، تمنعهم بشكل أساسي من الترحيل أثناء نشر أفراد الجيش. إذا استمر ترامب في هذا الإجراء ، فسوف يحرم عائلاتنا العسكرية ، وكثير منهم مهاجرون ، من السلام ...

طلب مشاورة

"نحن نقدم استشارة مجانية دقيقة 30 مرتين في الشهر للمشاورات الأولية. يرجى ملاحظة أن هناك رسومًا إدارية بقيمة 25 $ يجب دفعها قبل جدولة استشارة مجانية. إذا لم تكن هذه هي استشارتك الأولى معنا ، فستكون هناك رسوم 100 $ لمشاورة متابعة 30 دقيقة. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى فترة أطول من 30 دقيقة للتشاور ، أو لاستشارة سريعة ، فستكون هناك رسوم بقيمة 200 دولار. يرجى ملء النموذج أدناه أو الاتصال بمكتبنا على (208) 930-0070 لمناقشة خيارات الاستشارة الخاصة بك. شكرا لكم!"

يرجى إثبات أنك الإنسان عن طريق اختيار طائرة.

© 2018-2019 Moss Immigration Law by الصفحة الأولى شمال غرب

شعار تذييل

MY PHILOSOPHY:

“I HELP CLIENTS NAVIGATE THE COMPLEX IMMIGRATION SYSTEM FOR THE BEST RESULTS POSSIBLE.”

Immigration in the United States can be a complex and tedious process. Individuals, families, and livelihoods depend on competent, thorough, and professional legal guidance focused on current laws and each individual set of circumstances.

Our staff understands that the importance of this process often extends beyond each individual applicant, from its effects on generations to come to the success of businesses who employ talent from abroad.  We share your determination that the process accomplishes a favorable outcome in the most efficient and cost-effective manner possible. 

Finding an attorney that fits your combined needs of specialized representation and personal attention is important.  Whether you’re an individual applicant, family, or a business seeking to bring in or retain talent, our firm can assist you in the process.  From straightforward to complex, we welcome the opportunity to meet with you and discuss how we can help. 

A free 30-minute phone or in-office consultation is available for new clients. Call our office today at 208-930-0070 or fill out the online form below.  We look forward to meeting you!

“I’ve always argued that this country has benefited immensely from the fact that we draw people from all over the world.”

∼ Alan Greenspan

“The bosom of America is open to receive not only the Opulent and respected Stranger, but the oppressed and persecuted of all Nations and Religions; whom we shall welcome to a participation of all our rights and privileges….”

∼ George Washington

My BLOG & GALLERY

On August 14, 2019, the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) published a final rule related to public charge in the Federal Register. The rule will not take effect until October 15, 2019. Some counties immediately filed a lawsuit to block the new rule, and additional litigation is expected. Thus, legal challenges could delay implementation. A…

It was recently reported that President Trump intends to remove a discretionary immigration benefit to Military Families that, among other things, primarily prevents them from being deported while members of the military are deployed. If Trump proceeds with this action, he will be depriving our military families, many of whom are immigrants, from the peace…

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

“We offer a free 30 minute consultation twice per month for initial consultations. Please note there is a $25 administrative fee that must be paid prior to scheduling a free consultation. If this is not your first consultation with us, there will be a $100 charge for a 30 minute follow up consultation. If you need longer than 30 minutes for your consultation, or an expedited consultation, there will be a $200 charge. Please fill out the form below or call our office at (208) 930-0070 to discuss your consultation options. Thank you!”

Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

© 2018-2019 Moss Immigration Law by First Page Northwest

logo-footer