我的理念:

“我帮助客户导航复杂的移民系统,以获得最佳结果。”

美国的移民可能是一个复杂而繁琐的过程。 个人,家庭和生计依赖于专注于现行法律和各种情况的称职,全面和专业的法律指导。

我们的员工理解,这一过程的重要性往往超越每个申请人,从几代人的影响到聘用国外人才的企业的成功。 我们同意您的决心,即该流程以最有效和最具成本效益的方式实现有利的结果。

寻找符合您的专业代表和个人关注需求的律师非常重要。 无论您是个人申请人,家人,还是寻求引进或留住人才的企业,我们公司都可以为您提供帮助。 从简单到复杂,我们欢迎有机会与您见面并讨论我们如何提供帮助。

为新客户提供免费的30分钟电话或办公室咨询服务。 今天致电我们的办公室208-930-0070或填写下面的在线表格。 我们期待着与您会面!

“我一直认为,这个国家从我们吸引来自世界各地的人们中受益匪浅。”

〜艾伦格林斯潘

“美国的怀抱不仅可以接受华丽而受人尊敬的陌生人,而且可以受到所有国家和宗教的压迫和迫害; 我们欢迎所有人的权利和特权参与......“

〜乔治华盛顿

我的博客和画廊

8月14,2019,美国国土安全部(DHS)在联邦公报中公布了与公共收费相关的最终规则。 该规则要到10月15,2019才会生效。 一些县立即提起诉讼以阻止新规则,并预计会有额外的诉讼。 因此,法律挑战可能会延迟实施。 一个…

最近有报道说,特朗普总统打算取消军人家庭的酌情移民福利,除其他外,这些福利主要是防止他们在部署军人时被驱逐出境。 如果特朗普继续采取这一行动,他将剥夺我们的军人家庭,其中许多人是移民,免于和平......

请求咨询

“我们每月两次提供免费的30分钟咨询,以进行初步咨询。 请注意,在安排免费咨询之前必须支付$ 25管理费。 如果这不是您第一次咨询我们,100分钟跟进咨询将收取$ 30费用。 如果您需要超过30分钟的咨询时间或加急咨询,将收取$ 200费用。 请填写下面的表格或致电(208)930-0070办公室,讨论您的咨询选择。 谢谢!”

请通过选择证明来证明你是人类 .

©2018-2019 Moss移民法 第一页西北

标志躯

MY PHILOSOPHY:

“I HELP CLIENTS NAVIGATE THE COMPLEX IMMIGRATION SYSTEM FOR THE BEST RESULTS POSSIBLE.”

Immigration in the United States can be a complex and tedious process. Individuals, families, and livelihoods depend on competent, thorough, and professional legal guidance focused on current laws and each individual set of circumstances.

Our staff understands that the importance of this process often extends beyond each individual applicant, from its effects on generations to come to the success of businesses who employ talent from abroad.  We share your determination that the process accomplishes a favorable outcome in the most efficient and cost-effective manner possible. 

Finding an attorney that fits your combined needs of specialized representation and personal attention is important.  Whether you’re an individual applicant, family, or a business seeking to bring in or retain talent, our firm can assist you in the process.  From straightforward to complex, we welcome the opportunity to meet with you and discuss how we can help. 

A free 30-minute phone or in-office consultation is available for new clients. Call our office today at 208-930-0070 or fill out the online form below.  We look forward to meeting you!

“I’ve always argued that this country has benefited immensely from the fact that we draw people from all over the world.”

∼ Alan Greenspan

“The bosom of America is open to receive not only the Opulent and respected Stranger, but the oppressed and persecuted of all Nations and Religions; whom we shall welcome to a participation of all our rights and privileges….”

∼ George Washington

My BLOG & GALLERY

On August 14, 2019, the Department of Homeland Security (DHS) published a final rule related to public charge in the Federal Register. The rule will not take effect until October 15, 2019. Some counties immediately filed a lawsuit to block the new rule, and additional litigation is expected. Thus, legal challenges could delay implementation. A…

It was recently reported that President Trump intends to remove a discretionary immigration benefit to Military Families that, among other things, primarily prevents them from being deported while members of the military are deployed. If Trump proceeds with this action, he will be depriving our military families, many of whom are immigrants, from the peace…

REQUEST A CONSULTATION

“We offer a free 30 minute consultation twice per month for initial consultations. Please note there is a $25 administrative fee that must be paid prior to scheduling a free consultation. If this is not your first consultation with us, there will be a $100 charge for a 30 minute follow up consultation. If you need longer than 30 minutes for your consultation, or an expedited consultation, there will be a $200 charge. Please fill out the form below or call our office at (208) 930-0070 to discuss your consultation options. Thank you!”

Please prove you are human by selecting the Heart.

© 2018-2019 Moss Immigration Law by First Page Northwest

logo-footer